GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE

CONDITIONS GENERALES D'UTILISATION

The access and use of the website micj.justice.gov.ma leads to the full acceptance and without reservation of the current General Conditions of Use (G.C.U) by Internet users.

PERSONAL DATA

The personal data collected by THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO, who is responsible of the processing, in the application forms provided within the website micj.justice.gov.ma are primarily processed and saved for the following purposes: Marrakech International Conference on Justice.

Such personal data are gathered in accordance with the provisions of the Law 09-08 of 18 February 2009 on the Protection of Individuals with regard to the processing of personal data.

THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO is committed to protecting the privacy in compliance with the regulations in force, particularly of the Law 09-08.

The personal data are intended for the sole use of THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO.

No transfer should occur outside of the Moroccan territory. However, THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO reserves the right to transfer your personal data in order to meet its legal obligations and, in particular if it was compelled by judicial requisition.

In accordance with the provisions of the Law 09-08, THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO guarantees the right of access, rectification and objection on the personal data. This right can be exercised by sending an e-mail to the following address: micj@justice.gov.ma

THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO reserves the right to modify the terms and conditions of the present “Conditions of Use” at any time. Therefore, it is advisable to regularly consult the latest version of this “Conditions of Use” or by sending an e-mail to the following address: micj@justice.gov.ma

COOKIES

In order to improve its services, some cookies may be placed on the user’s computer to help generate statistics about the website usage (the most visited pages, the frequency of access to the website, etc).

The statistics generated by these cookies will be kept for a period of one year.

Under no circumstances, the “Cookies” are intended to be used to analyze or exploit personal data about website visitors and users.

Depending on your browser, you have the following options: allow, disable or reject cookies from any given provenance or origin.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Internet site micj.justice.gov.ma is the property of THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO.

This website is a work protected by copyright and related rights. It includes texts, images, photographs, logos and trademarks which are whether the property of THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO or, some of which are the subject of an authorized use for the benefit of THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO when they are the property of the partners of THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO. These elements are themselves protected by the industrial and intellectual property rights.

The use of the website micj.justice.gov.ma by a visitor is strictly reserved for a private use.

Any use, reproduction, total or partial downloading of the website micj.justice.gov.ma, or its elements, whether texts, images, photographs and logos, without expressed authorization of THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO or the right-holders is consequently prohibited, with the exception of private copying made for personal and non-commercial purposes.

Any breach of the current article is likely to be criminally and civilly penalized, in particular under the counterfeiting or infringement of the copyright and related rights, resulting, where applicable, the payment of damages with interest.

LINKS TO OTHER WEBSITES

The website micj.justice.gov.ma may contain links to other non-affiliated websites. These links are independent and are only provided for informational purpose, THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO has no control over the content of these websites and does not consent to any responsibility towards them.

The use of these non-affiliated websites is subject to their own terms and conditions of use, as well as the protection of personal data.

RESPONSIBILITY OF THE INTERNET USER

The internet user declares know well about the internet, its characteristics and its limits and acknowledges having full knowledge of the nature of the Internet network and in particular its technical performance and response time, to consult, question or transfer the data.

The internet user undertakes to:

  • Provide THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO of the accurate and updated information.
  • Not use any device, software or sub-program to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper functioning of the website.

RESPONSIBILITY OF THE DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO:

THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO deploys its best efforts to ensure that the 24h/24 accessibility of the website micj.justice.gov.ma under in the best conditions of convenient use.

THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO cannot guarantee that the website will be provided free of defaults, therefore, the website is likely to entail bugs or dysfunctions related to the connection network, which may lead to the temporary unavailability of the website.

THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO may, at any given time, edit or temporarily interrupt, whether for a limited or an unlimited period of time, the whole website or a part of it, to perform operations of maintenance and/or make improvements and/or modifications on the website.

Therefore, in no case the responsibility of THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO will not be retained for any damage whatsoever which would result interruptions in the functioning of the website or the quality of its delivered data.

In addition, THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO will not be held responsible for Internet users’ actions that are contrary to the rules mentioned in the current General Conditions of Use, nor of any direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the website and for any reason whatsoever, whether in the case of technical problems, such as bug, virus, a malicious intrusion or a malfunctioning of the website, which is independent from the will of THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO.

SAFETY OF THE WEBSITE

In order to ensure the security of the website, THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO shall take all the necessary and appropriate measures to protect through a range of technologies and secure procedures the personal data against any loss, misuse, unauthorized access, alteration or destruction, and this in accordance with Article 23 of the Law 09-08 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data.

However, THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO cannot offer an absolute guarantee of security, to the extent where the Internet is an open network, by nature sensitive to such risks.

EDITOR INFORMATION

The website micj.justice.gov.ma is the property of THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO.

MODIFICATIONS

The present General Conditions of Use can be modified and updated at any time in order to adapt to the evolutions of the website. These changes and updates are required, upon their publication on the website, to the Internet user who must therefore refer to it regularly.

LITIGATIONS – APPLICABLE LAW

Any dispute between the user and THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF MOROCCO, arising out of the present General Conditions of Use and which will not be the subject of a settlement agreement in advance, will be under the exclusive jurisdiction of Commercial Court of Rabat.

The present General Conditions of Use are governed by the Moroccan law.

CONDITIONS GENERALES D'UTILISATION - MICJ

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION

CONDITIONS GENERALES D'UTILISATION

L’accès et l’utilisation du site web micj.justice.gov.ma entraîne l’acceptation entière et sans réserve des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (C.G.U) par les Internautes.

DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Les données personnelles recueillies par LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC, en tant que responsable de traitement, dans les formulaires figurant sur le site micj.justice.gov.ma sont principalement traitées et enregistrées pour les finalités suivantes : Inscription à la Conférence Internationale de Marrakech sur la Justice.

Lesdites données personnelles sont recueillies conformément aux dispositions de la loi 09-08 du 18 février 2009 relative à la Protection des Personnes Physiques à l’égard du Traitement des Données à Caractère Personnel.

LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC s’engage à protéger la vie privée dans le respect des réglementations en vigueur et en particulier de la loi n° 09-08.

Les données à caractère personnel sont destinées au seul usage du MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC

Aucun transfert n’est réalisé hors du territoire Marocain. Toutefois, LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC se réserve le droit de transmettre vos données personnelles afin de satisfaire à ses obligations légales, et notamment si elle en était contrainte par réquisition judiciaire.

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi 09-08, LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC garantit un droit d’accès, de rectification, et d’opposition sur les données à caractère personnel. Ce droit peut être exercé en envoyant un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : micj@justice.gov.ma

Le MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC se réserve le droit de modifier les termes et conditions de la présente « Conditions d’utilisation » à tout moment. Il est ainsi conseillé de consulter régulièrement la dernière version de la présente « Conditions d’utilisation » ou en envoyant un mail à l’adresse suivante : micj@justice.gov.ma

COOKIES

Dans le cadre de l’amélioration de ses services, des cookies pourront être placés sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur en vue de générer des statistiques sur l’utilisation du site Internet « » (les pages les plus visitées, la fréquence d’accès au site, etc).

Les statistiques générées à l’aide de ces cookies sont conservées pour une durée d’une année.

En aucun cas, les « Cookies » n’ont pour objet d’exploiter des informations personnelles nominatives concernant les personnes connectées au site web.

Selon votre navigateur, vous disposez des options suivantes : accepter, désactiver ou rejeter les cookies de toute origine ou d’une provenance donnée.

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Le Site internet micj.justice.gov.ma est la propriété du MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC.

Ce Site est une œuvre protégée par le droit d’auteur & droits voisins. Il comporte des textes, images, photographies, logos, marques qui sont la propriété du MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC ou dont certains, font l’objet d’une autorisation d’exploitation au profit du MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC lorsqu’ils sont propriété des partenaires du MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC. Ces éléments sont eux-mêmes protégés par le droit de propriété industrielle et intellectuelle.

L’usage par l’Internaute du Site web micj.justice.gov.ma est strictement réservé à un usage privé.

Toute utilisation, reproduction, téléchargement total ou partiel du Site web micj.justice.gov.ma, ou de l’un de ses éléments textes, images, photographies et logos sans l’autorisation expresse du MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC ou des titulaires des droits est en conséquence interdite, à l’exception de la copie privée réalisée à des fins personnelles et non commerciales.

Toute infraction au présent article est susceptible d’être pénalement et civilement sanctionnée, notamment au titre de la contrefaçon ou atteinte aux droits d’auteurs et droits voisins entraînant le cas échéant le versement de dommages et intérêts.

LIENS VERS D’AUTRES SITES

Le site web micj.justice.gov.ma peut contenir des liens vers d’autres Sites non-affiliés. Ces liens sont indépendants et fournis uniquement à titre informatif, LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC n’a aucun contrôle sur le contenu de ces sites et ne consent aucune responsabilité pour ceux-ci.

L’utilisation de ces sites non-affiliés est soumise à leurs propres conditions d’utilisation et de protection des Données Personnelles.

RESPONSABILITE DE L’INTERNAUTE

L’Internaute déclare bien connaître Internet, ses caractéristiques et ses limites et reconnaît avoir connaissance de la nature du réseau Internet et en particulier de ses performances techniques et des temps de réponse, pour consulter, interroger ou transférer les données d’informations.

L’internaute s’engage à :

  • Fournir au MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC des informations exactes et à jour.
  • N’utiliser aucun dispositif, logiciel ou sous-programme pour interférer ou essayer d’interférer sur le bon fonctionnement du site.

RESPONSABILITE DU MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC :

LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC déploie ses meilleurs efforts afin que le site web micj.justice.gov.ma soit accessible 24h/24 et dans les meilleures conditions de confort d’utilisation.

LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC ne saurait garantir de fournir le site exempt de tout défaut, et de ce fait, le site est susceptible de faire l’objet de bugs informatiques ou de dysfonctionnements liés aux connexions du réseau et cela peut conduire à l’indisponibilité temporaire du site.

LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC pourra être amené, à tout moment, à modifier ou interrompre temporairement ou pour une durée indéterminée tout ou partie du site pour effectuer des opérations de maintenance et/ou effectuer des améliorations et/ou des modifications sur le Site.

Par conséquent, en aucun cas la responsabilité du MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC ne pourra être retenue pour quelque dommage que ce soit qui résulterait d’une interruption du site, altération de son fonctionnement ou de la qualité des informations y livrées.

En outre, LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC ne pourra être tenu pour responsable des actes des Internautes qui sont contraires aux règles visées aux présentes C.G.U ni de tout dommage direct ou indirect issu de l’utilisation du site et ce pour quelque raison que ce soit notamment en cas de problème technique, tel un virus, un bug informatique, une intrusion malveillante ou un dysfonctionnement du site indépendant de la volonté du MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC

SECURITE DU SITE

Pour assurer la sécurité du site, LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC prend toutes les mesures nécessaires et adéquates visant à protéger par un éventail de technologies et procédures sécurisées les Données Personnelles contre toute perte, utilisation détournée, accès non autorisé, altération ou destruction et ce conformément à l’article 23 de la loi 09-08 sur la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel.

Cependant LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC ne saurait offrir une garantie absolue de sécurité, dans la mesure où Internet est un réseau ouvert, sensible par nature à de tels risques

INFORMATIONS EDITEUR

Le site web micj.justice.gov.ma est la propriété du MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC

MODIFICATIONS

Les présentes C.G.U peuvent être modifiées et mise à jour à tout moment afin de les adapter aux évolutions du site. Ces modifications et mises à jour s’imposent, dès leur publication sur le site, à l’Internaute qui doit en conséquence s’y référer régulièrement.

LITIGES – DROIT APPLICABLE

Tout différend entre l’Internaute et LE MINISTÈRE DE LA JUSTICE DU MAROC, découlant des présentes C.G.U et qui ne pourra pas faire l’objet d’un règlement à l’amiable préalable, sera de la compétence exclusive du tribunal de commerce de Rabat.

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont régies par le Droit Marocain.